Broker Check

Team

Wayne Locke- CFP®

203.743.0131

203.743.4086

wayne@matsonfinancialadvisors.com

As a CERTIFIED FINANICAL PLANNERTM professional serving families in the community for over 25 years, Wayne has a broad range of experience working with affluent families through the life cycle of wealth accumulation, preservation, and...
Read more

Beverly Ryan

203.743.0131

203.743.4086

bev@matsonfinancialadvisors.com

Beverly and her family reside in New Milford. Her hobbies include Quilting and Sewing, which she hopes to have more time for now that the boys are in College! Bev’s, husband, Bill, is a corporate pilot and maintains a busy...

Read more

Audrey Himebaugh- CFP®

203.743.0131

203.743.4086

audrey@matsonfinancialadvisors.com

Audrey lives in Southbury with her husband Bob and their two Golden Retrievers, Cooper and Roxie. They all enjoy spending time outside on their deck overlooking the 13th fairway at Heritage Village Country Club. Frequent visitors are...

Read more

Christine Goodsell

203.743.0131

203.743.0131

christine@matsonfinancial.com

Christine lives in Brookfield with her husband Eric of 25 years, their three daughters; Katie 18, Grace 12 and Charlotte 10 and their dog Abby 7. Katie is attending Syracuse University as a freshman majoring in Social Work. Grace...

Read more

David Wilson

203.567.3124

203.567.5258

david@matsonfinancialadvisors.com

Davidhas always been involved in his community having served on many non-profit boards in Northwest Connecticut over the 37 years of his practice. Next to his focus on family and clients David now serves as State Representative in the...

Read more

Deborah Cawley

203.743.0131

203.743.4086

debbie@matsonfinancialadvisors.com

Debbie lives in Southern New Milford with her husband Chris and their cat named Storm. Their daughter Samantha resides in Arlington, VA with her fiancé Chris. Sam works from home as a Commercial Coordinator for Virgin Atlantic...

Read more

Loury Bun

203.743.0131

203.743.4086

loury@matsonfinancialadvisors.com

Loury resides in Southern New Milford Connecticut with her husband Phan and their three children Alyssa, Anna and Addison. Her husband Phan, is the manager of a metal shop located in New Milford, CT which is great because it’s...
Read more

Marie Keefe

marie@matsonfinancialadvisors.com

Marie has two wonderful daughters and enjoys spending time with them and her extended family. She is in the process of buying a new house and is looking forward to decorating over the next couple of months. Look for her on her lunch...
Read more

Michael Matson

203.743.0131

203.743.4086

michael@matsonfinancialadvisors.com

Michael’s commitment to the community is reflected in the local organizations he supports, including his appointment as Past Chairman of the Board of Directors for The Regional YMCA of Western Connecticut and his service as...
Read more

Susan Slater

203.743.0131

203.743.4086

sslater@matsonfinancialadvisors.com

Sue enjoys many outlets for her passions. She is a Selectman in the town of Brookfield, created and works in her church Thrift Shop, crafts items for her church annual Yankee Fair, and participates in a book club. Sue and her husband,...

Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!